W a r l o r d s

Morning Report

Welcome Home
Admin
Benefactors
Reunion Info
History of B Co and the 123d Avn Bn
On the WALL
1969 Year Book
Morning Report
Guestbook
Roll Call Taps - NEW
Warlord News Stories
Military Related Links
Old Guestbook
Vietnam through the Eyes of the Warlords
Photo Album
Who we are today
Aircraft History
Letters & Notes from Others
Dan Adamski, SP5, CE, '69 - '70 danadamski@fastmail.net (716) 796-5867 skype danpanana3 Panama City, Panama
Mike Barnes Guns & Slicks, CE, 05/68 - 12/70 hueymech69@yahoo.com (361) 903-8825 5917 Shadowwood
Corpus Christi,  TX 78415
Ron Berg, Warlord 86, AH-1 CE, UH-1 Door Gunner, '70-'71 bubbado1@comcast.net (253) 377-3405 cell 11102 238th St
E. Graham, WA  98338
William "Bill" Bezanson williambezanson@yahoo.com (425) 672-7844
(425) 530-0376
5620 200th St
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Don Boynton
09/70 – 09/71
don.boynton@yahoo.com   206 Williams St
Waxahachie, TX 75165
Les Burnette blnlexpress@aol.com (865) 387-1115 Marysville, TN
J. Stanley Claypoole
Animal 6, 2/71 - 6/71
sclaypoole@claypoole.com (843) 572-6900 2155 Northpark Lane
North Charleston, SC 29406
Robert C. Cook, 11/69-11/70 amcalbob70@verizon.net (813) 681-5071 3403  Bloomingdale Ave.
Valrico, FL 33596-6424
Ed Cormany,
Maint/CE Skeeter, #668, 9/70-10/71
cormany.ed@gmail.com (260) 433-2584 4340 Goeglein Rd 
Ft. Wayne, IN  46815
Stan Corvin
Warlord 22
Skeeter Pilot ’69 – ‘70
  (850) 776-4441 © Perdito Key, FL
& Nashville, TN
John J (Jack) Cunha,
Armament, '69-'70
jjc55@comcast.net (781) 272-6074 21 Long Street
Burlington, MA  01805
Bill A. Daniel
Animal, 4/69 – 2/70
  (304) 253-198 229 Ogden Street
Mt. Hope, WV 25880
Bob DeBusk, CW2,
Warlord 26, Slicks, 1/70-12/70
robert.debusk@gmail.com (770) 696-2838 155 Saddle Bridge Dr.
Johns Creek, GA  30022
Robert Dice
Warlord 21, AH-1G
Wpns Plt Ldr,  70 - 71
ivr@charterinternet.com (800) 421-9708 Island View Resort
5910  132nd Ave. NE
Spicer, MN  56288
Ken (Swaim) Flowers
aka Bones
flwrsk@aol.com (972) 875-9979 Ennis, TX
Samual Green, Skeeter CE & Gunner, 01/70-12/70 samgreen1@bellsouth.net (678) 907-2942 560 Virginia Highlands
Fayetteville, GA 30215
Tom Grommes, UH-1 CE 67-17175, 03/69 - 12/70 trucknurse35@yahoo.com (334) 794-5780 100 Holiday Ct.
Taylor, AL
Stan Freeman ed.freeman@snet.net (203) 240-3066 18 Leonard St
Norwalk, CT 06850
Lawrence "Larry" Hall, Cobra Pilot, 05/70-05/71 lwhall32@verizon.net (972) 608-0058 5928 Kensington Dr.
Plano, Texas 75093
Larry Hamre,
Slick & Skeeter Pilot, 69-70
larryhamre@hotmail.com (817) 690-8664 500 Squaw Creek Rd.
Willow Park, TX 76067
Frank X. Hickey
Warlord 15, 7/70 - 7/71
fxhickey@wwcmtg.com (631) 969-8760 Hm: (877) 318-3979 92 Huron Drive
Bayshore, NY 11706
Chuck Holcomb captez18@gmail.com (530) 675-1032 P.O. 423
Brownsville, CA 95919
Donald Holly,
Warlord,
UH-1 CE, 71-72
don599@zianet.com (505) 328-3013 Albuquerque/ Winston, NM
Rae Jackson woOme1122@aol.com (541) 772-0108 3022 Madrona Ln.
Medford, OR 97501
Bob Johnson,
Skeeter Pilot, '67-'68
dotcomthis@netscape.com (719) 395-3496 Buena Vista, CO
Timothy Kavanaugh,
Warlord 12, Scouts, Sep 70-71
kavanatj@gmail.com (860) 301-5929 19724 S. Montague Loop
Eagle River, AK 99577
Ron Kellenbenz, Skeeter Pilot, Nov 67 - Nov 68 rotorblade@gmail.com    
L.J (Jim) Kubert
Operations Sgt. "33"
2/68-2/69
quickstar@neb.rr.com (402) 483-4698 hm
(402) 432-4252 cell
2250 So. 60th St. Lincoln, NE 68506
Raymond La Pointe,
Cpt, Warlord 3, 01/71-09/71
raylap123@gmail.com (863) 557-5810 207 Brown Arrow Circle Inman,  SC 29349
James D. Leppert,
SP5, Skeeter Gunner, 07/69-02/71
leppertjd@earthlink.net (210) 845-9499 Natalia, TX
Alan R. Levy, Skeeter, '68-'69 alansam@ala.net (334) 792-0063 Wk
(334) 347-0123 Hm
303 County Road 446
Daleville, AL. 36322
Donald Long
Warlord 6, '70-'71
warlord.long@gmail.com (407) 644-6196
(828) 837-6258
1204 Park Green Pl
Winter Park, FL 32789
Bill Lupton,
Animal 1
ampaidang@gmail.com (not provided) P.O. Box 492742
Keaau, HI 96749
Walter E. Lynn, MSG (Ret.)
Skeeter SP5
bigwaltdaddy@msn.com (253) 219-3586 16618 10th Ave Ct E
Spannaway, WA 98387
Wally Magathan, Warlord 30, AH-1 Pilot, 11/70-11/71 wallym@comcast.net (305) 279-1667 8265 S.W. 93rd St.
Miami, FL 33156
Godfrey  "Cloudy" Mahler
UH-1H Door Gunner
Warlord  106, 10/71-04/72
douglasdc3a@aol.com (631) 655-2650 35 Beacon  Dr.
Sound Beach, NY 11789
Michael Maskovich, Jr.
SP4 Door Gunner
04/,68-03/70,
mike.maskovich@ci.pierre.sd.us (605) 224-4600 903 Memory Lane
Pierre, SD 57501
Ronnie Martin,
Skeeter Gunner, 02/70-08/70 & 12/70-04/71
martinsky@windstream.net (606) 878-7398 504 Forest Lane
London, KY
Wes Martin
123rd Scorpions
1967/68/70
awm@triwest.net (608) 385-8279 22822 Prairie Wood Dr
Trempealeau, WI 54661
Greg McCarthy 3rd Plt Animal, 1971 prariefyre@optonline.net (516) 762-2363 257 Hallman Ave.
Oceanside, NY 11572
Randy "Mitch" Mitcheltree Cobra CE Sep '69 - '70 randydm@verizon.net not provided 764 Cemetery Rd Williamsport, PA 17701
Bob Monaghan
Animal 6
bob.monaghan@comcast.net (503) 333-9940 cell
(503) 466-0507 Hm
15846 NW Clubhouse Dr. Portland, OR 97229
Wesley "Junior" Moore,
Skeeter
wmoore1247@gmail.com Hm: (940) 440-0114 Wk: (940) 440-9704 5600 W. Oak Shores Dr.
Cross Roads, TX 76227
Michael Mysak
Animal '68 - '69
mmysak@verison.net (813) 309-5256
(813) 286-1002
431 Royal Poinciana
Tampa, FL  33609
Tom O'Hara, Skeeter & Gun Pilot Thomas.O'Hara@natick.army.mil (508) 842-2315 Hm
(508) 233-6026 Wk
15 Pratt Lane
Shrewsbury, MA  01545
Tom Okerlund, Warlord 23, Oct '68 Nov' 69 CW4Pilot@gmail.com (702) 287-7769 cell 3154 Majestic Shadows Ave.
Henderson, NV 89052
Jimmy D. Pace, Slick Gunner, Apr '71 - Sep '71 jimmydpace@bellsouth.net (601) 854-5348 Hm P.O. Box 747
Pelahatchie, MS 39145
Steve Ratcliffe sharks6970@att.net (937) 864-2197 65 Estelle Ave.
Enon, OH 45323
Dave Read archpilot@juno.com (618) 542-8390 369 Cherry Lake Rd. DuQuoin, IL 62832
Danny Joe Richards
May '70 - Nov '70
danny6@localnet.com
danny.richards@co.galveston.tx.us
(409) 943-4617 Hm
(409) 943-4618 Fax
2430 36th Ave. N. Texas City, TX 77590
Matthew Reckling
SP4, Maint. 1971
mdreckling@livingston.net    
Ken Rieck
Nov '69 - Oct '70
Radio Repair, Slick CE
kenrie@aol.com (319) 551-4849 Cedar Rapids, IA
Tom Rowe
Animal 1, 1968
trfxr@windstream.net (575) 894-7238 1602 East 8th Ave
T or  C, NM 87901
Randy Sabre - (940) 262-3350 11100 Ballentine St. Denton, TX 76207
Gordon E. Sayre, Jr.
Warlord 39
Jan '71- Oct '71
gasayre46@att.net (407) 366-4284 1379 Hampstead Terrace
Oviedo, FL 32765
Alan Schoenack
Warlord 25
Sept 1970-71
blackwater6@juno.com (218) 233-6679 308 Valley Avenue
Moorhead, MN 56560
Jack Scott jackscott@windstream.net (229) 377-4694 Cairo, GA
Leo P. Scott
Oldest Animal 5
animal5@valornet.com   Rt 3 Box 133 B 21
Timber Bay
Trinity, TX 75862
Mark E. Shoemaker ottershoe@frontier.com (315) 942-9966 PO Box 216
Forestport, NY 13338
Bill Shugrue,
Slicks, Guns
'68 - '69
bmshugrue@cox.net (757) 273-0462 hm
(757) 871-9674 cell
412 Yorkville  Road
Yorktown, VA 23692
R. Michael (Mike) Smith
Warlord 20, '70-'71
Slicks, Guns & Animal 6
mike@differencemakers.com (505) 991-4488 1129 Ortega Rd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
Randy Somers
Animal 1, ’70 – ‘71
somersil@earthlink.net   601 Catlin St.
Ottawa, IL 61350
Bill Staffa
Skeeter & Lead 1968
daedalus67@verizon.net (703) 569-0313 8705 Nanlee Drive
Springfield, VA 22152
Ron Stamschror,
Slicks & Skeeter,
10/68 - 4/69
rlangus4@centurytel.net (507) 767-2258 17957 615th St
Kellogg, MN 55945
Larry Stoner UH-1 CE, '68-69 cewarlord@yahoo.com (714) 272-8887 Garden Grove, CA
Kim Strickler
CE, ’68 – ‘69
kcstrickler@volcano.net   17705 Rancho Canyon Rd.
Sutter Creek, CA
Pat Summey
Warlord 23, Oct ’70 – ‘71
23paul@gmail.com   Asheville, NC
Edward "Skip" Swain
Animal Sgt,  ’69 – ‘70
skips48@gmail.com (716) 713-2962  390 Maple Road
Corfu, NY 14036
Junius "Jay" Tanner Warlord 6 llaurentanner@aol.com (817) 648-0548 716 Barnes Road Cleburne, Tx 76031
Jim Tuttle kingtut52@yahoo.com (985) 870-8893 319 Barrios Ave. Houma, LA 70360
Jack R. Wadsworth
Animal, 03/68-03/69
jackw47@cableone.net (256) 820-3944 Hm P.O. Box 190
Weaver, AL 36277
Frederic W. Watke   (404) 231-9189 2500 Peachtree Rd. NW
Atlanta, GA 30305
Chuck Wilson chuck123b@dc.rr.com (760) 564-1090 Hm
(760) 346-7607 Wk
4550 Avenida Herrera
La Quinta, CA 92253
David Witkowski dewitkowski@sbcglobal.net (760) 918-0072 Hm
(925) 785-6248 Cell
6786 Obsidian Place Carlsbad, CA 92009
Glenn A. Wixom,
Animal, '70-'71, Radio Op,
Last Animal @ Chu Lai 
glennaverywixom@gmail.com
 
Jack Woginrich, Warlord 34, AH1 & Skeeter,
6/69 - 5/70
jackwog@ptd.net (610) 826-6050 Hm
(610) 844-2954 Cell
330 Columbia Ave
Palmerton, PA 18071
Douglas W. Workings,
Warlord 36, AH1 IP, '70-'71
dworkings@gmail.com (866) 860-1575 Hm
(972) 921-4170 Cell
1421Costal Drive
Rockwell, TX 75087